Minutes of the Sub Committee (Redevelopment) Meeting held on Wednesday the 17th of July 2024 at 09:30 p.m. ONLINE – GOOGLE MEET

Attendees -

- * Mr. Gautam Padukone (Chairman Sub Committee Redevelopment TCHS)
- * Mr. Shivdutt Halady (Secretary Managing Committee TCHS)
- * Mrs. Aparna Kalbag (Secretary Sub Committee (Redevelopment TCHS)
- * Ms. Shruti Gokarn (Member Sub Committee (Redevelopment) TCHS)
- * Mr. Anand Hoskote (Member Sub Committee (Redevelopment) TCHS)
- * Mr. Ravindra Bijur (Member Sub Committee (Redevelopment) TCHS)
- * Mr. Hem Dholakia (Member Sub Committee (Redevelopment) TCHS)
- * Mr. Uday Andar (Member Sub Committee (Redevelopment) TCHS)
- * Mrs. Deepa Andar (Member Sub Committee (Redevelopment) TCHS)
- * Mr. Ajit Bhat (Member Sub Committee (Redevelopment) TCHS).

Agenda

- 1. Welcoming newly included members to the SC and briefing them on the work done by the SC since its inception.
- 2. Accepting the resignation of Mrs. Aparnaa Kalbag, Hon Secretary SC and election of the new Hon. Secretary of the SC.
- 3, Understanding and addressing the shortcomings of Hybrid self redevelopment model and finding practical solutions to present a foolproof hybrid self redevelopment project to the GB on 26th January 2025.
- The SC unanimously elected Mr Gautam Padukone as the Chairman. They accepted the resignation of the Hon. Secretary Ms Aparna Kalbag and elected Mrs Deepa Andar as the Hon. Secretary. Both Mr. Gautam Padukone and Mrs. Deepa Andar agreed to accept these roles.
- The Chairman SC welcomed the following new members: Mr Ravindra Bijur, Mr Ajit Bhat, Mrs Deepa Andar.
- Mr Gautam Padukone updated the SC members that as desired by the MC, no MC member would be a part of the SC to ensure that there was no undue influence of the MC on the SC. The SC may at its discretion invite MC members to any meeting if they felt that such representation from the MC was required.
- It was discussed and agreed that the SC would record minutes of all meetings and share them with the MC within 3 working days of every meeting, for uploading them on the TCHS website.
- Mr. Gautam Padukone updated the SC that as mandated in the SGM of TCHS held on Sunday, 14th July 2024, he as the Chairman of the SC had sent the list of members of the reconstituted SC to the MC by email, for ratification by the MC.
- It was decided to request a meeting with the MC on Wednesday, 24th July 2024 to introduce the new SC members to the MC and to affirm collaboration between the MC and SC members going forward.

- It was unanimously decided not to waste any more time as we have only six months to deliver and to request the MC to help the SC expedite the process by issuing the necessary letters required to move forward.
- Mrs. Aparnaa Kalbag suggested that at this point in time, the SC does not require to admit more members. This could be explored subsequently. This was accepted unanimously by the SC members.
- It was agreed that as per GB mandate Mr. Gautam Padukone, Chairman SC would decide whom to include or exclude as SC members going forward.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.